Chair of Governors : Cllr Gerald Howells


LA Representative : Cllr Daff Davies


LA Representative:  Mrs Mair Evans


Local Community Governor : Cllr Carys Jones 


Parent Governors : Mrs Eleri Brown, Mrs Diane Gilby & Ms Cerian Lodwick


Co-opted Governor : Mr Huw Iorwerth 


Co-opted Governor : Clle Gerald Howells


Teacher Governor : Mrs Leah Lewis McLernon 


Staff Governor : Ms Louise Lloyd 


Clerk to the Governors : Mrs Sheila Freeman 


Headteacher : Mrs Trefina Jones